Home  

 253 - 876 - 1600

 
 
 
CONTACT  INFORMATION

Our Location

1307 W. Valley Hwy N. Unit 102
Auburn, WA 98001 – U.S.A.
Tel: 253-876-1600
Fax: 253-876-1619
Email: sales@northstaraero.com

Vidya Shankar – VP Sales & Marketing
Tel: 253-876-1601
Email: vshankar@northstaraero.com

Usha Shankar – Finance
Tel: 253-876-1602
Email: ushankar@northstaraero.com

Greg Johnson – GM Repair Station
Tel: 253-876-1604
Email: gjohnson@northstaraero.com

Tyler Simchuk – Sales Support
Tel: 253-876-1605
Email: tsimchuk@northstaraero.com

Jeff Bennett – Sales Support
Tel: 253-876-1600
Email: jbennett@northstaraero.com

© 2013 North Star Aerospace, Inc. All Rights Reserved